System Restore does not affect document and image data as described below, even if you restore the system. However, applications or drivers installed after the system’s restore point may be deleted or unavailable.
In this case, since it needs to be reinstalled after System restore, it is better to back up important data such as documents in advance, though it is not related to system startup.
▼ Click the 3button, selecting 2System Drive(C:).
System Restore can help fix problems that might be making your computer run slowly or stop responding.
System Restore dose not affect any of your documents, pictures, or other personal data. Recently installed programs and drivers might be uninstalled.
▼ Click the 1button.
▼ The Restore point(Date and Time) of the previous system state that you want to return to is shown below.
After clicking 1Time Zone that you want to restore, and click 2button to check the affected(deleted or uninstalled) programs after system restore.
▼ The application or driver installed before or after the Restore point is starting detect a list of affected applications or drivers that will be deleted or restored.
▼ As shown below, programs and drivers 1deleted or restored after System Restore are displayed respectively. However, it can not be guaranteed that the restored application will run 100% normally.
You may need to 2reinstall the program that deleted or not work usually after “System Restore”.
▼ If you still want to run a system restore, click the 1button.
▼ The Confirm your restore point window is displayed. When you are ready to restore your system, click the 1button.
▼ The window to confirm the final “System Restore” is displayed. The Message, Once started, System Restore cannot be interrupted. Do you want to continue? appears. Clicking 1button, the system restore starts.
▼ As soon as the System Restore preparation is finished, the PC automatically restarts Windows 10. System Restore is started with the message below. And restoring to the previous registry is done.
▼ After the System Restore operation is completed successfully, the PC restarts automatically with the update.
▼ After restoring all the system, if you log-on to Windows, the message System Restore completed successfully., appears on the desktop. Click thebutton.
You’ll also need to make sure that System Restore is what you want. Make sure there are no applications or drivers that are not working properly. If it does not work properly, you will need to reinstall the program and so on.